You can delete your data by deleting your own account.
To delete your account:
- Click on your profile
- From the 4-bar / hamburg menu select "Account Settings"
- Select "Delete Account"
- Enter your password and delete your account
This will delete your account and the data associated with your account.
Note: Accounts that have been deleted cannot be recovered.